Congratulations to Leonardo Fini, who has earned the eighth place in the IFMXF Night of The Jump European Championship! He finished his season ahead of several big names of the discipline in the overall standings.

Freestyle MX European Championships
Final Ranking (after 7th contest)

1. Petr Pilat                           CZE    ACCR KTM                 96 Points
2. Luc Ackermann              GER    DMSB Husqvarna     89 Points
3. Brice Izzo                         FRA    FFM Yamaha              81 Points
4. Remi Bizouard                FRA    FFM Kawasaki           74 Points
5. Maikel Melero                 ESP    RFME Yamaha           73 Points
6. Jose Miralles                   ESP    RFME KTM                 64 Points
7. Hannes Ackermann       GER    DMSB KTM                59 Points
8. Leonardo Fini                 ITA     PZM KTM                    57 Points
9. David Rinaldo                 FRA    FFM Yamaha              54 Points
10. James Carter                 USA    AMA Honda               50 Points
11. Libor Podmol                 CZE    ACCR Yamaha           44 Points
12. Filip Podmol                  CZE    ACCR Yamaha           35 Points
13. Steve Sommerfeld         AUS    PZM KTM                  29 Points
14. Rob Adelberg                 AUS    MA Yamaha               18 Points
15. Marc Pinyol                    ESP    RFME KTM                16 Points

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...